614 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I walked in looking for something in my...

              I walked in looking for something in my price range with out a model in mind and they found exactly what I was looking for before I realized it was what I wanted. The gave me a wonderful deal on a good quality car and treated me better than any car dealer I have seen in awhile. They took the time to sell me a used 97 Buick and didn't try to throw me into something quickly to get to a real money maker. they are good, honest and fair.

              Columbiana, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cadillac srx oil change etc.Service person...

              Cadillac srx oil change etc.service person is an excellent person,helpfulin all ways.

              Canfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem was resolved and everything was...

              Problem was resolved and everything was handled in timely fashion

              Lisbon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 srx i was very pleased

              2014 srx I was very pleased

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated extremely well and they...

              I was treated extremely well and they worked very hard to get the deal I wanted

              Dellroy, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Soup was amazing he had worked with me for...

              Soup was amazing he had worked with me for months while I was looking for the right car in my price range. He was very helpful and made us feel very welcome. We bought a 2015 Chevy Traverse and love it!!!

              Lisbon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was very good. We are very...

              The service was very good. We are very disappointed with the 2014 Cadillac srx product. The general manager at this dealership does not return calls and seems to care less about customer service.

              Hubbard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian ( soup ) lol campbell was a great...

              Brian ( soup ) lol Campbell was a great person to talk with about a car. felt no pressure and was at complete ease with his professionalism and abilities. Will be back when looking again and will recommend.

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Body shop did an excellant job painting...

              Body shop did an excellant job painting hood. Also went " above & beyond" with clean up after inside & out.

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 buick regalit was all good!!

              2014 Buick RegalIt was all good!!

              Salem, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone does an outstanding job. The...

              Everyone does an outstanding job. The staff is always very friendly & helpful. The work was completed in a timely manner.

              East Palestine, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 enclave

              2010 Enclave

              Canfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was wonderful! mark williams...

              Everything was wonderful! Mark WIlliams does a great job!

              East Liverpool, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience for the family. Quick...

              Great experience for the family. Quick and friendly service.

              Cortland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service, got my car in and fixed...

              Awesome service, got my car in and fixed fast

              Homeworth, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our 2014 buick lacrosse in to...

              We brought our 2014 Buick Lacrosse in to service for an AC issue. The car is still under maintenance warranty. Mike, in Service, identified the problem immediately. He ordered the parts needed the same day and called promptly when the work was done. Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet is the only dealership that I would purchase an automobile from! Its Service department is second to none & its those like Mike who make it the best! No matter how busy they are, he takes the time to explain the problem in depth and is friendly, never rushes you & instills trust and confidence in the work they are doing. We are extremely happy with the service that was provided!Every customer is a priority at Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet!Bev ReyesBoardman, OH************

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The last 2 times the oil was changed on my...

              The last 2 times the oil was changed on my car, it was necessary to return the car to the service dept. because I found oil on my garage floor. The first time I was told the new filter was faulty and this time I was told it was only oil that had spilled onto the car that was dripping off. This last time the car was kept for 24 hours just to discover the mechanic did not clean the spilled oil from the car. Having to take a car in twice for one simple service ( on two separate occasions), the inconvenience of having to reschedule appointments on four different days,and the frustration of of dealing with all of it, has forced me to think twice about who will service my car and where I will buy my next Cadillac. I hope this is read by someone other then the service manager. It seems useless that the department would be evaluating themselves. The Service Department has apologized and said they would do a better job. Of course, I expect they should say that. I do not need a follow-up phone call.

              Struthers, OH

              Business Response

              Holly,

              I'm sorry to hear about your experience at Columbiana.  This is unusual for our service department.  I'm the internet manager here and will share this with the GM.  I will do my best to make sure this doesn't happen again.  If you would like to contact me, please call 330.482.3331 and ask for Wayne

               

              Wayne Ulery

              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted right away for an oil change...

              I was greeted right away for an oil change on my Cadillac Escalade EXT. Always great, friendly service.

              North Lima, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous drove to resturant while i...

              Very courteous drove to resturant while I waited fixed raddle in sunroof very pleased with service.

              Hookstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great Service

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)