No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
617 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2015 cadillac ats....

              I recently purchased a 2015 Cadillac ATS. Living 30 miles from the dealership, I called ahead to make sure the vehicle was still available. When I got there the salesman, Mark DeGeorge, met me outside and had the vehicle pulled right out front so we could test drive it. From there we went inside and finished with the purchasing process. I was extremely pleased with Mark' professionalism and the friendliness of the rest of the dealership's staff I met. They were very proficient in their jobs and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire transaction. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car to definitely visit this dealership and I am confident that you will leave in a new vehicle.

              New Castle, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 cruz ls (first new car!)...

              I bought a 2015 Cruz LS (first new car!) and Richie was a great salesman. I basically told him what I wanted and he he found a perfect car for me. I'll be sending my daughter down when she's ready to buy a car. So that makes 3 generations of Fulton's (when she's ready) to deal with Columbiana BCC. Thank you and Thank you Richie!

              Niles, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ask for one thing and that was a bed liner...

              Ask for one thing and that was a bed liner for this Truck on the Dealership, and I was told no. I have been a Loyal Customer for 48 years, so to say the least I was not happy, and still not. As far as the Truck, no issues thus far, and Salesmen was great.P.S. Fairway Ford up the street gives Bedliners away free for pick-ups.

              Canfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 buick regal cxl. Brought in for noise...

              2011 Buick Regal CXL. Brought in for noise and loose fog lamps and oil change. When dropping vehicle off they informed me of a recall which they did as well as well as oil change but they forgot about fog lamps. They informed me that noise I was experiencing was normal on that model.

              Boardman, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Living a distance away from your...

              Living a distance away from your dealership, your staff was not only friendly but very helpful in making my transaction a quick and easy deal on my affordable purchase. All questions were answered, your staff stayed late to see me after getting lost and then to process paperwork. I was able to take my car home that night and leave for vacation in a few days. Your salesman David was 5 star and I will be back again when I need another vehicle. Donna H.

              Sharpsville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed to purchase a car in a hurry and...

              I needed to purchase a car in a hurry and was helped with everything.

              Girard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I liked it

              I liked it

              Columbiana, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service friendly staff.

              Excellent service friendly staff.

              Columbiana, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First time you serviced my car. Oil change...

              First time you serviced my car. Oil change tire rotation everything was good except you did not reprogram my Tire Pressure Monitors.

              Lisbon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 silverado. The...

              I purchased a 2015 Silverado. The experience was good for the most part. Agreed on the purchase price and then it took almost 90 minutes to sign the loan paperwork.

              Hanoverton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike finnemore is an exceptional...

              Mike Finnemore is an exceptional salesperson. He went over and beyond his call of duty to find me the car I wanted. I'm so grateful that my husband referred him to me. Great job Mike you have a Cadillac customer for lifeżż

              Boardman, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always take care of us in a timely manner....

              Always take care of us in a timely manner. Our salesman, Mike Finamore, also stopped by to ask how we liked our new vehicle while we were waiting. This dealership doesn't forget about you after the sale.....

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A nice gesture with the loaner for the day.

              A nice gesture with the loaner for the day.

              Canfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brandon green went above and beyond to...

              Brandon Green went above and beyond to locate me the exact vehicle I wanted. Mark my sales man took the time and work harder than the other salesman did at the last 2 dealerships. Ive bought my last 15 vehicles from greenwood and will never step foot back on there property for another purchase and they are only 10 min from my home. Where columbiana is about 35 min away. My entire family and myself will be back every year for our future vehicles.

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience everyone was very helpful

              Great experience everyone was very helpful

              Williamsfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Campbell went above and beyond! he...

              Mr. Campbell went above and beyond! He greeted us immediately and helped me get into a 2015 Chevy Cruize that same day! He was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor too! Overall a GREAT experience!!!

              Canfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was very helpful and did...

              The salesman was very helpful and did everything he could to get us the deal we needed.

              Columbiana, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Srx was picked up at our home saving us...

              SRX was picked up at our home saving us the hour plus drive. The dealership was great with providing us a loaner. Vehicle was returned to our home. Great experience

              Weirton, WV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is good...Just keeping up with...

              The service is good. Just keeping up with the regular maintnance.

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great to work with.Fast scheduling.Work...

              Great to work with.Fast scheduling.Work done on time.

              Columbiana, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)