No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
615 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast & courteous, immediate service after...

              Fast & courteous, immediate service after a phone call.

              Canfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is very professional and...

              The staff is very professional and courteous.

              Campbell, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased a 2015 equinoxjeff was extremely...

              Leased a 2015 EquinoxJeff was extremely helpful kind and patient!!Would go back to him any time and would recommend him to my friends a great guy and great salesman.

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service again

              Great service again

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i went there to buy a 2014 cts...

              My wife and I went there to buy a 2014 CTS and ended up buying another 2014 CTS. After working out the deal on the trade in, we bought the CTS. After leaving the dealership, we got down the road about 15 miles when the alarm went off for low fuel. I was shocked that I had to stop for gas after leaving for our trip back to the other side of the State. I would think the dealership could do better with filling a car up that was just purchased from them!!! After getting home, and checking things out, I realized that the New used 2014 CTS was due for service (oil change)... Shocked again I called and talked with a manager, (Brandon, I believe) and he said he would make it right by sending me a check for an oil change, $50.00 plus some extra for gas. Guess what, Haven't seen a check. Sorry, but I should have stuck with my plan and shopped around a little more and the next shopping trip will probably not include Columbiana Buick Cadillac Dealership.... By the way, Have had to repair a few things with the CTS that we purchased after getting it back home that should have been fixed by the dealership. We do Love the CTS but the experience has been a sad one!!!!

              Findlay, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your review. I will be speaking with Brandon tomorrow and our GM Don Brady. This is not acceptable and not common practice here at Columbiana Cadillac Buick Chevrolet. I am truly sorry you had a bad experience with us. Please check your email as I sent a personal video response.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department replaced one of the...

              The service department replaced one of the center stack air vents on my 2015 Regal. Excellent job and returned the car to me washed and ready to go in good time.

              East Liverpool, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just love jeffery huff and the staff of...

              I just love Jeffery huff and the staff of Columbiana Cadillac

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment for my car at...

              I had an appointment for my car at 9:00a.m. Monday morning. Thinking it would be done in a timely manner, I could not stay and wait on it and I had a ride home. I did not need a loaner. Thinking my car would be done by noon or 1:00. When I did not hear from the service department I called and little did I realize that at 2:00 that afternoon when I called to see if it was done, the technician was just THEN PULLING MY CAR IN TO BE WORKED ON!!!!! When I asked why, the service guy said, "we take customers who are waiting first so they won't have to wait long in the waiting area"! I told him that was not right because my appointment was for 9 and should have been worked on then. I had other things to do that afternoon and my daughter had to be somewhere at a certain time that afternoon. I told the service guy I would be there to get a loaner and not to do anything else to the car but what was supposed to be done. When I got there I talked to the service manager about this and he said that is how they do things. I told him it was not right to make me wait at home because others chose to wait at the dealership for their car to be done. When I was ready to get the loaner, the technician said my car was done and the door handle just needed fixed. There was a discount on my bill, which I did thank them and apologies were given to me about the wait but it still is not right. If an appointment is for a certain time it should be worked on then whether the customer waits or not or else do not schedule so many cars at one time. What is the point in making an appointment if it is not going to be done when expected.I will not return to this dealership for service.

              Lisbon, OH

              Business Response
              Kathy, i'm sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service department. I will be meeting with our service manager and Gm this week to talk about your experience. We here at CCBC try to do everything we can to please our customers. Please contact me if there is anything I can do. Wayne Ulery at 330.482.3331
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was perfect..And when i needed...

              The service was perfect..and when I needed to leave my vehicle over night they gave me a loaner ... Martin Malone took very good care of us and treated us like family..,thank you again for a all you did.. ?

              Salineville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change by appointment took 1.75 hours!

              Oil change by appointment took 1.75 hours!

              Lisbon, OH

              Business Response
              I'm sorry to hear you had a long wait for your oil change. When you are due for your next oil change, please contact me and I will arrange to have your car picked up and a loaner left for you to drive while we change your oil. call 330.482.3331 and ask for Wayne Ulery Thank you
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Austintown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty work went fine

              Warranty work went fine

              Warren, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always receive exceptional service! they...

              I always receive exceptional service! they always wash my truck, are very helpful and knowledgeable.

              North Lima, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 chevy malibu in for an...

              I brought my 2015 Chevy Malibu in for an oil change, although I waited until the last minute before leaving for school they were able to get me in for service!

              Canfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              First rate!

              First rate!

              Cortland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They finally found out the problem after i...

              They finally found out the problem after I took Service Rep for a ride and pointed it out. Before that they did not locate problem although my bill dated 23APR15 said diagnose and repair which was not the case. On bill dated 12MAY15 they replaced the left front strut mount and that did not eliminate the problem. On 13AUG15 is when I took service rep for a ride and pointed out the noise so I left the car there and they gave me a loaner. Picked up car on 14AUG15 at approx. 5:20 pm and Service Mgr was there and said no charge and that I would get paper work this week letting me know what was done to fix problem. I want to be sure that I get paper work so I will know what was done to resolve the issue.Thanks....Marvin Waggoner

              Warren, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2012 cadillac srxvery pleased with the...

              2012 Cadillac SRXVery pleased with the salesman, Dan Summers. A little displeased with the detail of the car. Overall a good experience.

              Salem, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2008 saturn oil changed. I was...

              I had my 2008 Saturn oil changed. I was only there 30 minutes. The oil was changed and the car washed. Excellent service.

              Canfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect!

              Perfect!

              Salem, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)