591 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my new cts in for the wheels...

              I brought my new cts in for the wheels that I purchased when I bought my new car. I have made three trips. No wheels yet!

              Poland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Basic oil change completed in timely...

              Basic oil change completed in timely manner and washed car for me.

              Columbiana, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completion of the work on our vehicle was...

              Completion of the work on our vehicle was timely and excellently done.

              Wellsville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Salem, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is always courteous and...

              The staff is always courteous and professional. The work is done right the first time and I got my car back cleaner than I brought it in!! Thanks so much!!!

              Warren, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased.I have never been...

              Very pleased.I have never been disappointed with you service. Aaron Dorazio is tops as a consultant.

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife loves her new 2015 cruze. Don...

              My wife loves her new 2015 cruze. Don brady and dennis marks was just great to deal with, they go all out to make your purchase enjoyable.

              Columbiana, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had car damages repaired, great repair and...

              Had car damages repaired, great repair and quality service.

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike got us the color we wanted and we are...

              Mike got us the color we wanted and we are very happy with our purchase.

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We waited in the waiting room for 3 hours...

              We waited in the waiting room for 3 hours and 15 minutes before anyone came to let us know what was going on with our car.I really do not call this customer appreciation.Then I was told they didn't have time to complete the service and I was told to call an "800" number in my manual.I hope this will help the next service customer.

              Sebring, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always receive good service at...

              I always receive good service at Columbiana Buick Olds and we are thinking about buying or leasing a truck next.

              Columbiana, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great job removing the peanuts...

              They did a great job removing the peanuts and nests from my wiring ,but the price them damn squirrels cost me !

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was well supplied with coffee and...

              I was well supplied with coffee and reading material. The work was done quickly (a cup and a half of coffee!). As usual the personnel were hospitable friendly. I noticed that everyone greeted me with a "Hi, how are you today?". I hated to leave!

              Salem, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I think our car guy mr.Cambell "soup" went...

              I think our car guy Mr.Cambell "soup" went above and beyond to get us in the car we wanted! Will definitely be coming back to him for our next car in the future!

              Leavittsburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ate cadillac

              Ate Cadillac

              Girard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was significantly faster and easier than i...

              Was significantly faster and easier than I could have imagined a new car purchase could be. Mr. Bryan Campbell made my experience one that I would like to repeat. Thank you very much!

              Salem, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very accommodating with fitting...

              They were very accommodating with fitting me into a time to work on my car. I was very pleased with the service.

              Lisbon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2007 chevrolet monte carlo, i...

              Purchased a 2007 Chevrolet Monte Carlo, i had looked at the car a few days prior but did not talk to any salesman about it. When i pulled in to get a salesman to get a test drive and more detailed look. We met Tim Ditosto ( not spelled right) he was personable and very knowledgeable, on this vehicle. The test drive went well and we sat down to discuss price. Which ended up being very reasonable. The finance woman was very nice, and got thru the paperwork quickly. All in all a very enjoyable visit and purchase from your Dealership.

              Warren, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2 hrs for an oil change and tire...

              2 hrs for an oil change and tire rotation....really. What is the point of having appt's? I could have taken to 10 min oil change and not wasted over 2 hrs of my time driving and spending sitting. I let them know I was not happy, and when I went to see the service mgr it seemed like I was a bother when I talked to him. I bought two cars 1 day apart for this dealership...but will take my business somewhere else due to the poor service dept!!! Words can't describe how disappointed I am with this dealership, and as an employee of GM it saddens me to see this is what the general public see's and how they then associate this lack of caring for the customer, back to the rest of GM. I take pride in our company, my job and pushing our products to friends and family, but when this happens I now see why people look to others for true customer service. I hope this dealership can correct their poor service dept, find ways to improve and build on future customers...

              Canfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well done.

              Well done.

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)