618 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You had to have my car for a while for...

              You had to have my car for a while for necessary repair's and You gave me a Loaner. I been coming to your dealershipfor a long time because of the service and people like CLAY.He is a great person to due business with,you should feel very proud to have someone like him working for you, the job was done just the way it had to be. no extras just what was needed done. THANKS.

              Girard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 chevy tahoe for...

              I brought in my 2015 Chevy Tahoe for scheduled maintenance. I was amazed that the service representative knew exactly who I was and what I was there for without me telling him. The service team did a fabulous job performing the required maintenance and ensured that my vehicle was returned to me clean and in a timely manor. Thanks for the great work.

              Ravenna, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great Service

              Canfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first negative experience i...

              This was my first negative experience I had with your service department. I dropped off the car at 8AM for an oil chafe and rotation of tires. My car became available approximately at 9:50. Driving home, there was smoke coming from the hood and I returned to the service dept . I spoke with Mike and Matt about the smoke. Through the oil change? Oil dropped into the hood are snd needed to be de- greased. That ended the smoke but the car still smells. I expressed my disappointment about the whole experience and only received a "Sorry."

              Poland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent sums it up

              Excellent sums it up

              Columbiana, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cadillac cts coupe brought in for regular...

              Cadillac cts coupe brought in for regular maintenance.Work done in allotted time that was given to me.

              New Cumberland, WV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in cadillac ats,oil change,squeaky...

              Brought in Cadillac ATS,oil change,squeaky brakes,tire rotation,recalls.It took 3 hrs.,very minor work.I go to the service desk,they tell me step to the window.I ask what was done,she says it's all written down.I didn't bring my glasses nobody cares it was warranty work.Second trip for sticky brake pedal,they found no problems,just get out.They did run my car through the wash,nice touch.I felt like I was inconveniencing the staff.

              Salem, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service got me in and out very...

              Excellent service got me in and out very quick friendly knowledgeable staff

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The most enjoyable and stress free buying...

              The most enjoyable and stress free buying experiences I have ever had. I have officially adopted Wayne! The entire staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

              East Liverpool, OH

              Business Response

              Thank you for your kind words Patricia!  We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future. 

              Jul 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Came into the dealership just to look at a...

              Came into the dealership just to look at a car (2014 Chevy Sonic)for my wife we'd seen on your website. My wife & I were met in the lot by Mark Williams. We went into his office and started talking. He also showed us deals on several new Cruzes. He showed prices on these and payments. We talked and chose one we liked and then started talked trade in value and prices. Mark really seemed like he wanted to work with us. He made several trips into the sales office and finally came up with a deal that was acceptable and affordable. This was one of the most comfortable and satisfactory buying experiences I've ever had. I've bought other new cars from Columbiana Chevy & am very satisfied. Thanks Mark Williams for making it an enjoyable experience. John Monahan Leetonia,Oh.

              Leetonia, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just came in for an oil change. Fast...

              Just came in for an oil change. Fast friendly service. Also made contact with our salesman Mike and assistant Sheila to select a new vehicle in the near future. Happy customers!

              Canfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was friendly and the whole...

              Everyone was friendly and the whole process was very easy

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very corduroys friendly great service

              Very corduroys friendly great service

              Canfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle was dropped off for oil change and...

              Vehicle was dropped off for oil change and service light for 4 Wheel drive . At a quick glance to locate where the service desk area is deceiving , difficult to hear what the service advisor is saying being it is in the garage area . Recieved a call the next day to pick up the vehicle and notice a door trim pieca has been damage while in service . However the serice advisors are very accomidating .

              Ambridge, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always!!!

              Excellent service as always!!!

              East Palestine, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i greatly appreciate the...

              My wife and I greatly appreciate the effort put in by Mark Williams to locate the vehicle we wanted.The sales dept.is right up there with the service dept.

              Youngstown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I get my cruzes oil changed, tires...

              I get my Cruzes oil changed, tires checked/rotated and brakes checked.The inspection reports are inconsistent. The last time I didn't even get a report. When I asked for a copy of the report the last time, it wasn't filled out, so it was useless to get a copy.

              Warren, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought 2012 silverado in for routine...

              Brought 2012 Silverado in for routine maintenance. Was able to work it in to fit my schedule. Very courtiest, and wasn't there very long. Price for service was very reasonable. Will definitely be going back. I bought the truck new and this has been the only place that I have had it serviced.

              Winona, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike finnamore contacted me that he had a...

              Mike Finnamore contacted me that he had a Cadillac XTS 2013 that I might be interested in purchasing. I came out and saw it, price was acceptable, product was outstanding for a used car, and we made a deal to purchase it. Mike, and your staff had all paper work, inspection of car, car detailed, and within two days I drove the car home. The whole experience was outstanding, thanks to Mike and your staff.!!!!!

              Poland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick,friendly service.

              Quick,friendly service.

              Leetonia, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)